Check Out the SPRSUN Models Supplied By Warmth.NZ


Why Sprsun?

Warmth.nz has worked closely with Sprsun for a number of years with the aim of providing the best value hot water heat pumps for the New Zealand market.

With features such as an electronic expansion valve for superior performance in all weathers, mitsubishi, panasonic or copeland scroll compressors for reliability and a bronze bodied circulating pump for zero corrosion.
Casings available in stainless steel or long life powder coating.
All heat pumps have efficiencies as good as or better than named brand units, but with a much lower price tag.

In the unlikely event of any failure, warmth.nz carries replacement parts and replacement units for a speedy fix.
Warmth.nz always aims to provide the best value for money for any underfloor heating or hot water heating scenario, for new builds and for existing hot water cylinders.

Long life, least maintenance.


Introduction of SPRSUN

Founded in 1999 as a professional heat pump manufacturer, Guangzhou SPRSUN new energy Technology Development Co., Ltd has been in heat pump business for about 18 years. It is built up to meet customers’ special energy-saving needs with advanced technology support from Germany while ISO9001, ISO14001 have been obtained. Over the years, excellent air-to-water products based on leading technology and professional service have earned SPRSUN its reputation as the world’s leading heat pump manufacturing and supplying company.

With a reliable R&D centre and production line, SPRSUN is specialised in producing and supplying different kinds of heat pumps, especially the air-to-water heat pump. All the products are developed and delivered based on EN14511 standard that CE, CB, GS, CCC, ETL certificates and patents are obtained while for some, the EN14511 test report is released by TUV.

Lots of customers all over the world welcome SPRSUN’s products for its energy-saving performance and sound quality, which keeps customers free from worries of the problem. The primary market is Germany, Britain, Sweden, Serbia, Turkey, Russia, Australia and New Zealand.